Saturday, July 21, 2012

Best album ever?

Yep, I was quite pleased to find this one...

I doubt that's his real signature, but if it is, that's pretty cool. ;)

From a distance, he just looks sort of confident.

Up close, I think he's gonna steal my wallet! :p

This 1982 album was his first of two. (the second, released in 1983, was called "The Boys are Out Tonight") Here's the track listing:

1. What Was In That Kiss
2. Wanted For Love
3. Woman, I Love Only You
4. Half The World
5. Runnin' Out Of Reasons To Go
6. What Am I Supposed To Do
7. Looking For The Right Girl
8. Midnight Confessions
9. When You Find Someone Who Loves You
10. How Do You Talk To Girls

More info on Scott here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What say you?