Friday, March 23, 2012

Well, ONE chartbuster, anyway...

 Here are the tracks on it:

1. Ghostbusters (Extended Version)
2. I Still Can't Get Over Loving You
3. Jamie
4. Woman Out of Control
5. The Other Woman
6. A Woman Needs Love
7. I've Been Diggin You
8. Invasion
9. Christmas Time is Here

The first track seems familiar... ;)

Here's the video for "A Woman Needs Love", just for fun. More info on Ray here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What say you?